577 Resources

 

TWU International Constitution - Read the Constitution of the Transport Workers Union International

PILOT SUPPORT LETTER - Sent July 16, 2015, our Pilots stand with TWU.

CONTACT US - Reach a Base Rep, Shop Steward, Professional Standards, get help with work related issues and any other business

CABIN SAFETY REPORTING - Report Cabin issues here

HEAT SAFETY - Take a look at tips to keeping safe during hot conditions

ALLEGIANT TIME CARD - Download a time card here

ALLEGIANT WORK RULES - Download the most recent Inflight Work Rules

 

TWU Local 577 Hotline: (866) 586-7117

To leave a message for Professional Standards, to report Workplace Issues, or to reach your TWU Local 577 and International Representatives, please call toll-free (866) 586-7117.

 

Messages are checked approximately every 48 hours and is NOT intended for emergencies.

 

OTHER RESOURCES
 
FAA
Safety, Washington DC: (202) 267-4119
Whistleblower (800) 255-1111
 
OSHA
1-800-321-OSHA (6742)
 
Although OSHA protections are limited in the air, Flight Attendants are covered on the ground. If you experience an issue on the ground, contact OSHA in the city in which you experienced the issue.
 
Department of Labor
 
BASE REPRESENTATIVES, SHOP STEWARDS AND NEGOTIATING TEAM MEMBER

FLL

Robbyn Weaver

Robbynw85@yahoo.com

770-905-7627

 

 

HNL

Layla Basilali 

Layla.Basiliali@gmail.com

 

IWA

Mark Medina

mgr_3030@yahoo.com

Beatrice Burgos

burgosb1@gmail.com

(480) 227-3738

Connie Chase

(702) 300-8801 

 

LAS

Trevor Bozek

tbpuks@yahoo.com

Melody Lancaster

melwindowgal@cox.net

(702) 510-5218

Lorraine Mahoney

(702) 423-5272

Christa Gifford

 

 

 

twu577christa@gmail.com
(574) 904-4490

 

 

Joi Hudspeth Matthis

(559) 270-9403

Henry Olsen

henryolsen3@gmail.com

(336) 4146632

Gigi Richard

(702) 340-2121

Soni Richards

(214) 773-6785 

 

PIE

Topher O'Grady

topherogrady@hotmail.com

Marilou Resendes

mariloudr@aol.com

(727) 641-2404

Lynette Roberts

Lynette.Roberts924@gmail.com

(727) 743-2880

 

PGD

Hannah Fish

hlfish@eagle.fgcu.edu

(239) 537-4129

SFB

Dave Rodriguez

TWU577david@gmail.com

        (321) 369-8105

 

Niall Carrier

niallcarrier@gmail.com

(252) 268-7877

 

AT LARGE

Heather Frey

 

NT Member

Marilou Resendes

mariloudr@aol.com

(727) 641-2404

 

BLI, ENV, & OAK served by all NT and Reps

 

TWU INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Thom McDaniel - tmcdaniel@twu.org
 

Reach your Rep at the Contact Us page or

 send an email to: Local577@twu.org